0 items / $0.00

Upcoming Events


MARKETS OCTOBER :

ARTS CENTRE SUNDAY MARKET
Sunday 15th October
10am - 4pm
ST KILDA RD MELBOURNE

ELTHAM SPRING TWILIGHT MARKET
Eltham Town Square
Thursday 26th October
4pm - 8pm


TERINDAH ESTATE BELLARINE
CREATORS MARKET
Sunday 29th October
10am - 3pm
90 McAdams Ln, Bellarine

MARKETS NOVEMBER :

RED HILL MARKET
Saturday 4th November
8am - 1pm
266 ARTHURS SEAT RD RED HILL

ARTS CENTRE SUNDAY MARKET
Sunday 5th November
10am - 4pm
ST KILDA RD MELBOURNE

FINDERS KEEPERS BRISBANE
Friday 10th November 5pm - 10pm
Saturday 11th November 9am - 4pm
Sunday 12th November 9am - 4pm
Brisbane Showgrounds, The Marquee
O’Connell Terrace, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

ARTS CENTRE SUNDAY MARKET
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th November
10am - 4pm
ST KILDA RD MELBOURNE

ETSY Made Local
Saturday 25th November
10am - 5pm
14-22 Gaffney Street, Coburg

MARKETS DECEMBER :

RED HILL MARKET
Saturday 2nd December
8am - 1pm
266 ARTHURS SEAT RD RED HILL

ARTS CENTRE SUNDAY MARKET
Sunday 3rd December
10am - 4pm
ST KILDA RD MELBOURNE

CANBERRA HANDMADE
Friday 8th December 5pm-9pm
Saturday 9th December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10th December 10am - 4pm
EPIC Exhibition Park Canberra
Flemington Rd Mitchell ACT

ARTS CENTRE SUNDAY MARKET
Sunday 17th December
10am - 4pm
ST KILDA RD MELBOURNE

Seddon Makers Market Twilight
Thursday 21st  December
4.30pm - 8.30pm
Cnr Gamon St & Mackay St,                
Seddon